PDA

View Full Version : Bbs Lm $2150???


Hikaru
02-06-2009, 10:30 AM
Does this site seem a little suspicious? That seems awfully cheap for LM's...

http://www.rbwheels.com/index.php?main_page=product_info&products_id=1595

Hikaru
02-06-2009, 10:35 AM
Wait, I'm an ass. They are used wheels...

BlewByYouEvoVIII
02-06-2009, 10:35 AM
Not sure about them. I have a connection with BBS if your looking for a legit set of LM's. I just need to know what size you need.

BlewByYouEvoVIII
02-06-2009, 10:36 AM
Wait, I'm an ass. They are used wheels...

lol! nice

Hikaru
02-06-2009, 10:47 AM
Believe me dude, if I could afford legit LMs I wouldn't have bought the Advans. They are waaaaay outta my price range. That is prolly my fav wheel ever...

Dangeruss
02-06-2009, 11:49 AM
It is a legitimate site. i know people that have ordered wheels from them.

mouse
02-06-2009, 02:05 PM
My buddy bought a set of gold work VSSX's from them. Used. Looked great.

TripperFx3
02-06-2009, 04:42 PM
Agreed. Rbmotoring is a great site.